Contacts & Directions

Golf Operations

Alex Coss General Manager 517-641-7348 alexcoss@hawkhollow.com
Eric Fink Director of Golf 517-641-4295 ext. 5940 ericfink@hawkhollow.com
Cory Amendt Eagle Eye Pro Shop Manager 517-641-4570 ext. 8064 coryamendt@hawkhollow.com
Luke Thode Hawk Hollow Pro Shop Manager, League Coordinator 517-641-4295 ext. 5944 lukethode@hawkhollow.com
John Gates Woodside Head Golf Professional 517-242-8527 jsgpro96@hotmail.com
Clare DeBlaay Golf Outing Coordinator 517-641-4570 ext. 8059 claredeblaay@hawkhollow.com
Terry Kildea Director of Marketing, Stay & Play or Group Reservations – Golf & Hotel 517-641-4570 ext. 8060 tlkildea@gmail.com
Jason Guss Director of Golf Performance 517-641-4295 ext. 5941 jasongussgolf@gmail.com
Chris Mory Golf Performance Coach 517-641-4295 ext. 5941 chris.mory@hawkhollow.com
Shannon Nobis Women’s Golf Program Coordinator shannonnobis@hawkhollow.com
Mick Kildea Junior Golf Program 517-371-3484 mickkildea@hawkhollow.com
Steve Fiorillo Head Superintendent 517-641-8017 stevefiorillo@hawkhollow.com
Jeff Zeman Hawk Hollow Superintendent 517-641-8017 jeffzeman@hawkhollow.com

Banquet, Food & Beverage Operations

Carla Adams Senior Banquet & Event Manager 517-903-8069 carlaadams@hawkhollow.com
Sarah Cole Corporate and Banquet Sales Manager 517-903-8071 sarahcole@hawkhollow.com
Amanda Smith Banquet Sales 517-903-8070 amandasmith@hawkhollow.com
Eagle Eye Food & Beverage Manager 517-903-8073
Naomi Batterbee Executive Pastry Chef 517-903-8073 naomibatterbee@hawkhollow.com
Todd Smith Hawk Hollow Food & Beverage Manager 517-903-5948 simplyfree@hawkhollow.com

Map and Locations

Hawk Hollow Golf Course and Little Hawk Putting Greens

15101 Chandler Rd.
Bath, MI 48808
Telephone: (517) 641-4295

Click here for directions from Google Maps 
The Falcon Golf Course and Falcon Foot Golf

555 Quarterhorse Rd.
East Lansing, MI 48823
Telephone: (517) 371-3484

Click here for directions from Google Maps 
Eagle Eye Golf Course

15500 Chandler Rd.
Bath, Michigan 48808-9600
Telephone: (517) 641-4570

Click here for directions from Google Maps 
Woodside Golf Course

14400 Wood Rd.
Lansing, MI 48906
Telephone: (517) 242-8527

Click here for directions from Google Maps 

Eagle Eye Golf Course

15500 Chandler Rd.
Bath, Michigan 48808-9600
Telephone: (517) 641-4570

Get Directions

Hawk Hollow & Little Hawk Putting

15101 Chandler Rd.
Bath, MI 48808
Telephone: (517) 641-4295

Get Directions

Woodside Golf Course

14400 Wood Rd.
Lansing, MI 48906
Telephone: (517) 242-8527

Get Directions

The Falcon & Falcon FootGolf

555 Quarterhorse Rd.
East Lansing, MI 48823
Telephone: (517) 371-3484

Get Directions